It can be done in two ways. In DBSync Cloud replication UI, on the top right corner beside the profile name there is a (X) button using which you can delete the profile and also you can delete the profile manually by traversing the path of the DBSync cloud replication install folder.
For ex:<< C:\DBSyncCReplSF4\dbsync-repl\WEB-INF\db>>\profilename
Profilename is the profile to be deleted.
Please provide us your information to better assist you.
The form is not valid.